Ethics Sub-Committee

The Institute's Ethics Sub-Committee is responsible for the development of an Ethical Code of Conduct for the Institute's members and ensuring its application.


Members of the Ethics Sub-Committee are as follows:



Associate Prof Prem Yapa


Sub-Committee Members:


Mr. Chan Loi Shun


Mr.  Allen Lau Kai Hung


Prof. Anthony Wu


Dr. Arnel Onesimo O. Uy


Dr. Lee George Lam


Dr Jag Kundi