Membership Committee

The Institute's Membership Committee develops the minimum experience requirements required for entry to the various membership designations and certifications of ICMA; and oversees the application of the entry criteria, education and experience requirements of individuals prior to granting membership of ICMA. The membership committee is also responsible for: (1) membership retention activities; (2) engaging with industry and government; and (3) the development of Ethical standards for members. See Terms of Reference Here



The Membership Committee will also be responsible to establish and monitor the following advisory board/s and subcommittees:



Members of the Membership Committee are as follows:

Hon. Membership Committee Chairman


Mr. John Donald




Mr. Tony Pereira


Mr. Hans Ferdinand


Mr. David Cartney


Mr. Sandy Stewart


Mr. Jehan De Silva


Dr. Leon Duval


Dr Intiyas Utami


Dr. Chinatan Bharwada