Education Committee

zforThe Institute's Education Committee develops and oversees its educational policies and the activities of its recognised providers in terms of the delivery of the Graduate and CMA programs; the CGBA and CIPA professional designations; the Certificates of Proficiency CPD programs; and the academic entry and exit pathways for students and members. See Terms of Reference Here

The Education Committee will also be responsible to establish and monitor the following advisory board/s and subcommittees:




Members of the Education Committee are as follows:

Hon. Education Committee Chairman


Prof. Janek Ratnatunga 




Dr. Josua Tarigan

Petra University, Indonesia

Prof. Brendan O'Connell

RMIT University

Prof. Manzurul Alam

Murdoch University

Prof. Chris Patel

Macquarie University

Dr. Sheikh Rahman

Ozford Institute

Prof. Michael Tse

Holmes Institute

Dr. Themin Suwardy

Singapore Management University

Mr. Shakeeb Ahmed

ICMA-GCC Regional Director